Why am I starting a blog…

I decided to start this blog to #1 hold myself accountable and #2 to allow people to watch my journey and I train for the Glass Slipper Challenge in February 2017. I was super nervous when I signed up for the run and the fact that it’s less than 100 days away makes me even more nervous. I made a decision to do some kind of training every day and document it through this blog. Maybe write what I struggled with or what was once hard is now easier, follow me as I work my way to the Finish Line (oh how I hope I finish)

Leave a Reply

