Didn’t get around to training today πŸ˜¬

Well here it is 7:45 at night and I did not kind of physical activity today! I had all intentions of getting out and getting active but I was sore from yesterday’s workout and I will have cardio sculpt class tomorrow so I took a break!

 I did manage to do more laundry ugh, meal prep and decorate for the holidays. The weather has not been very inviting as we haven’t seen the sun in days and it’s 100% chance of rain tomorrow! It’s also gotten chilly here so I wanted some kind of comfort food. I cooked a low fat/low carb version and it was delicious! Tomorrow brings a new day with new opportunities and I will make the most of it! Hope you all have a great night!

Leave a Reply

