Sunday funday

Well today was another gloomy day here! I knew there would be no outdoor training so hihohiho it’s off to the gym I go. My husband came along with me! We did some weights to warm up and then hit the cardio! Put in work with speed today, no jogging just a fast walking pace. Got the pain in my left shin but…I didn’t stretch so I know now to make sure I stretch before! Today’s workout felt amazing! I’m looking forward to cooking family dinner tonight! It’s Italian! I’m so ready for it. I feel like we are really making progress and gaining muscle and stamina for longer miles! We will hopefully get in a 6-8 mile walk/jog outdoors this week. 

Leave a Reply

