Rest day😳

Well here we are, on a Tuesday. I haven’t taken time to rest in about a week so today is rest day. I’m so programmed to wake up and do some kind of workout that I struggle with embracing a rest day so…today I cleaned out our closet 😜 it was a task that needed to get done. My husband has been asking if we could clean it out for awhile but I kept blowing it off until today. A jabbed toe, a cut shin and 3 hours later, I am happy to say I completed the task! 

Rest days are hard for me but today I will enjoy the rest of it! Happy Tuesday 😃

Leave a Reply

