Oops😳

I totally forgot to write yesterday. Friday is cleaning day and it just got away from me. 

Well I didn’t go to the gym but I did get my cardio in with my husband walking around the neighborhood before sunset. It was so cold a high of 35 so I didn’t want to leave the house but by the evening I knew I needed to do at least 30 min of some kind of exercise. We layered up and walked. We did about 2 miles before it got dark and colder. 

Enjoying Saturday, a little warmer so we did 3 1/2 half miles in the neighborhood. It felt good and I know I could of kept going but I was hungry and it was lunchtime! The sun was shining today and there was a cool breeze, had a cold sweat going on. Got it done!👊🏻

Leave a Reply

