76 days

Well today marks 76 more days until the glass slipper challenge! The weather was not so great today but I knew I had to go out and get some miles in anyway! Started out a little chilly and then the wind picked up, it was ok because I was bundled up today gloves and hat! Put in 2 miles and had to stop to pee, (one of the things I will have to do during race day😳) went out and did another 3 miles over 10,000 steps before 1:00 not too bad! I feel go and had no issues today (except the small bladder 😜) going to work on getting in 8 miles one day this week too! 

It’s meal prep day for the week so that will happen this afternoon thanks to my husband! I feel stronger too! Hope everyone is enjoying this Sunday!

Leave a Reply

