Well hello Monday 

Last night I decided that no matter what I was going to make sure I was up in time today to make the 8:15 interval pump class. I woke up this morning before the alarm and hopped out of bed, I wanted to do a little cardio before class so I drank my spark and headed out the door, a quick 24 minutes back inside had a meal replacement shake for breakfast and headed to class!! Interval pump was tough today! It was circuit style and it was intense. 5 minutes in I was sweating. Gave it my all and got through the class, squats, weights, cardio done👊🏻 I felt great after and had a super productive day, even walked this evening with my husband for 30 min. I have a feeling I will be a little sore tomorrow😜

2 comments

Leave a Reply

