Today we did 8!

The weather today was very out of the ordinary for Arkansas the middle of December. A nice 70 degrees and breezy. I had planned on a long cardio day today since the weather was going to be good. I know I was suppose to do 8 miles last weekend and didn’t get to because of weather so today that was the goal. My amazing husband did the 8 miles with me😊 2 hours and we kept a 15:50 mm so we were under the pace and we only walked, jogged at the very end but we felt great the whole time. Me I had no pains at all, the only thing was I was wearing an older tank top and it was rubbing under my arms so that bothered me but other than that I had great energy and really enjoyed the 8 miles. Will have to get back in the gym as the weather is going back to freezing tonight 😨

Leave a Reply

