What a productive day

Sunday funday today! Back to frigid temperatures so no out door cardio today. Instead I had some running around and errands to do. I wasn’t sore today after the 8 miles yesterday so I know that means I am stronger and that puts my mind at ease. I am going to do a trial half in the next month to see if I can do it and how I do. I am getting mentally prepared. Been following along in one of the support groups for the glass slipper challenge and that has really helped. The question now is, what will my costume be? If anyone has any great ideas they want to share I’m up for it. The theme is beauty and the beast and I want to be maybe a princess or …? I’m so not sure. Tomorrow is interval pump class for my workout and I am readyπŸ’ͺ🏻

4 comments

Leave a Reply

