What a great day!

Today I was up early before the alarm! Read for a few minutes and though of everything I am grateful for! Had some breakfast and out the door for interval pump class. Lunges, weights, and squats oh my!! It was a great workout! Stayed after and did some cardio. A few of the ladies from class stayed and chatted with me while I did some cardio which made the time pass by fast. Did a mile and then I was off to make the most of the day! The temp was still oh so cold so I layered up. No outdoor cardio today 😜

Leave a Reply

