Throw down Thursday😜

Sorry I didn’t get a chance to blog yesterday. I worked out in the morning and then had a ton of errands so I forgot 😬

Yesterday I did both workout classes RIPPED and cardio dance. It was a killer morning of squats and burpees but I got it done. Was a little sore last night but thanks to nighttime recovery I felt good today!

This morning I was up early and headed to Interval pump class. I feel so out of shape with this class but I know if I keep working at it I can only get better…right? More squats, lunges, and burpees. Finished the class with wall sits since there will not be class again until next Wednesday because of the holidays. I was so sweaty after class but I had to do some grocery shopping so I carry body spray in the car 😜😂 I will do some cardio this afternoon. The temperature is getting a little warmer. 

Leave a Reply

