3 with just me

Today I have not been eating the best because of the holiday so I made sure that I made time to get active! It was a misty, gloomy, rainy day. After lunch I got dressed and got gone 😜 I did my regular route in my neighborhood, wasn’t surprised I didn’t pass anyone because as I mentioned the weather was not the best, I didn’t worry too much about time just wanted to get the distance. I didn’t even put on run keeper. 1 mile in I felt really great! Pushed through and got it done!! Training still going as planned. Merry Christmas Eve to all of you and happy holidays!! 

Leave a Reply

