Thursday training

Today was pretty great and productive. Got to the gym at 8:15 for interval pump class! It was a hard one today. Did several strength and cardio moves I have never done or heard of before! I left there a sweaty mess but I knew I got a good workout! I was sore from yesterday’s workout but knew today was the last fitness class of 2016💪🏻 

I did some light cardio tonight with my husband, the temperature was good and there was a breeze! Two more months until the princess half marathon weekend! I am determined to complete 13 miles before the actually half weekend! I want to see how I do mentally and physically!! It’s getting close and I am getting excited!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

