Day 1 new month/new year 

Well hello brand spankin new year!! I am so excited for 2017! I am so ready to go after my goals! I have set my fitness goals and I am going to attack them. I started with some light cardio today. I haven’t had the best diet this weekend and tomorrow I am starting a cleanse and I am so ready, going to clean out those toxins and take my health and wellness to the next level. You see a few years ago I was very overweight and out of shape. Made a decision to take better care of myself and it has been a work in progress. I am ready to kick it up a notch and buckle down. 

Glass slipper challenge is underway and in 55 days 😬 I am so excited and cannot wait until it gets here. I will be social following a few people who will do the Walt Disney Half Marathon next weekend. It just gets me motivated!! Cheers to the New Year🍾

2 comments

Leave a Reply

