New Years Eve

Today’s weather not so great! It was overcast cloudy and rainy all day today. Again I had a lot to do so didn’t make it to the gym. I need to plan a 9.5 mile jog/walk to continue training. Actually watching the weather and on Tuesday it looks like it will be the long cardio day😊🏃🏽‍♀️ time to come up with a plan.

Sitting here writing down goals for 2017 and I want to complete (2) 19.3 mi disney races (6) 10ks 3 half marathons and one full marathon😬 time to kick these fitness goals into high gear! I know if I set my mind to it and keep training I can complete this!! Here’s to the new year and new goals💪🏻👊🏻

Leave a Reply

