Didn’t quite get there

Today I wanted to do 4 miles in the gym. I got there and guess what…NO ONE was there! It was so crowded yesterday and noting today. Well I hopped on the treadmill and started string. Felt good kept a good steady pace, one mile in and…I had to pee!! I really have been working on this issue because I know during the race weekend I will only have a short amount of time to stop. Paused the treadmill and headed to pee, what a relief lol. Got back on and did 3 more miles, I jogged a little but I’ve also gained a few pounds from the holiday so I totally felt the difference! I also did the arc trainer, and bike. It was a great workout and I got it done! Tomorrow is My double workout classes! Gotta keep going! Gotta get a little faster.

Leave a Reply

