Double the work 

Today was double workout day💪🏻💃🏻 RIPPED and cardio dance done! I was up early had a delicious breakfast 👇🏻👇🏻(I posted a pic below) and headed out the door, even though I was up early I was running late😳 Got to the gym and class hasn’t started so I was happy! I need the 5 min warm up lol! We had a killer workout today. I think I’m starting to like burpees?!? Maybe lol! We did a lot of them today! Did some cardio in between class 1 and 2! Second class dance cardio! It’s always so fun and I really enjoy that class. I was wondering today if these fitness classes will benefit me during the half marathon races. I sure hope so, I love switching up cardio with weights. 

Day 3 of my cleanse and I can already notice a difference, more energy, less bloating I just feel good! 

Leave a Reply

