Today was a Snow Day❄️️

They called it and I woke up at 4am to see if it was really snowing and…it was😊 I am from Florida and even though I have lived in Arkansas for 9 years I still love watching the snow fall which doesn’t happen ever in Florida and not a lot in Arkansas! After watching it fall for awhile I was ready for a little sleep. Woke up to help shovel snow with my husband and then I was off to check out the winter wonderland! When there is snow on the ground I cannot sit indoors! I love that I have a healthy lifestyle to get out and enjoy it! Really wish I had a sled today! I will be getting one for sure. No gym today just cardio around the neighborhood! 

I am on day 5 of my cleanse and my holiday bloat is gone, my energy is up and I feel great! Ready for the weekend!

Leave a Reply

