Sorry I missed yesterday 😳

Well I just realized that I didn’t update yesterday. It was a busy day! Packing and shopping it’s tough but someone has to do it right! Well yesterday I only did a little cardio, still blustery cold and snow on the ground, I did a slow walk to catch the sunset and it was amazing! 

Today I got to the gym and we did stations in interval pump class, OMG it was so hard and we did them twice 😳 I had to stop a few times but I didn’t give up, I finished red faced and all. I’m also stepping up my game and I joined the community center to take their fitness classes too, say whaaaaaat! This year it’s going down💪🏼

I saw a bunch of people who finished the Disney marathon this weekend. So inspiring and I can’t wait until the glass slipper challenge, so excited😊

Leave a Reply

