Pushed it!

Hello! Yep I missed yesterday 😳 I forgot! I realized this morning! Well yesterday was amazing! The weather was perfect and I headed out to some new trails here. I started with only doing one trail to the lake and ended up hiking for 2 hours and hiking 4 trails😳 I didn’t know which way to go and kept picking trails that led me to another. At one point I was lost and another passing hiker asked if I was looking for the exit hahaha😂 she was nice enough to tell me which way to go. I couldn’t believe that I was on the trails for so long. It didn’t feel like it. The scenery was amazing but there were a lot of signs to watch out for poisonous snakes😳🐍🚫 Luckily I didn’t see any. I was really proud of the activity I accomplished and I feel that I am getting stronger! Marathon weekend will be here before I know it. I still don’t know what I’m dressing up as😬 need to work on that ASAP!

Day 11 today and I have finished my cleanse. Last weigh in I was down 7 pounds. However my midsection has gone down and my clothes are looser. I am moving on to the max phase today and boy am I full of energy🏃🏽‍♀️ headed out for a walk now

Leave a Reply

