Manic Monday 

Well today was a gloomy day and I knew it was going to rain so I headed out early to get my cardio in. I got 3 miles in💪🏼 Almost a month away from the half marathon weekend😳 it will be here before I know it. Gotta step up my cardio game! I feel stronger and that I will be able to do both races. Mind over matter right! Well I drove to Memphis and back today, 4 hours in the car! Tomorrow will be cardio day at the gym! Maybe it will be good weather but I’m not sure. Today’s foggy weather made for some creepy scenery. I miss the sun!☀️

Leave a Reply

