The last few days 

Well the last few days have been packed full of busyness and I realized this morning I have blogged in a few days. I hate that I have missed it. Well I have been getting in my cardio as usual and feeling really good. I know the next few weeks I need to step it up a little since race weekend will be here before I know it. I am currently down 10 pounds which I good because of all the holiday weight gain and I have made a commitment to do some type of cardio everyday and have been sticking with that. I’m currently trying to figure out what my costume will be for the races! Everyone has been sharing in the Facebook support pages and their costumes are so cute. Not sure if I should be a princess or Minnie. I have to really think about it this week and work on getting it together. Today it will be raining but I have some storage units to unload so I know I’ll get a good workout today! Here’s to a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

