It was a cold one

Well today the weather was back down in the 30’s boo👎🏼 30 days until the half so I knew I needed to get in a few miles so decided to get in the gym. It’s been a few weeks so I was looking forward to it. Did the treadmill for 45 min and I know it says how fast my pace is but I feel I was moving faster than it said😬 I got a great calorie burn and that made me happy. I then hit the arc trainer, I know it’s only going to help me with resistance training so I did it for 10 min. Will up it to 20 then 30 min over the next week. I felt good and I got a compliment from the girls that work at the gym. I’m down 10 pounds since January 2nd😃 that makes my workouts better and makes me feel good when people notice!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

