Did it anyway! 

The temperature was still a cold one but the sun was shining so I decided to throw on the cold weather gear and get some miles in. I felt good even though it was cold, I was able to jog half my cardio which is something I’ve been working on. I am waitibg for my new shoes to break them in before my race weekend. I know it’s time for some new ones. Got a little over 2 miles done! I was happy about that. 13 miles will be sometime this week. I just want to do it before to see how my body does and how I feel. Wish me luck! Today we are going storage unit shopping, a little hobby my husband and I started doing. So fun and a great workout too😜

One comment

Leave a Reply

