Up early

Happ Saturday! I set my alarm to get up early and get some cardio in. It was a warm and humid morning. 65 degrees and cloudy. Spent a few minutes with my daughter before she left for work, then strapped on my sneakers and went for a walk. I have been feeling great this week, no pains when I am doing my cardio so that makes me happy. Got 2 miles done. Trying to get in 12 one day in the next week. Getting excited for race weekend! 14 days away!! It is almost here!!!! I have been reading blogs and stories of people who run the glass slipper challenge. I am excited to see how I do and know I will finish!! Here’s to a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

