Single digit days

Here it is, only 8 days away from the princess weekend!! I have been finalizing everything with my friends and family and started to pack a few things and I cannot believe that the time is almost here! I have trained, I have waited and I have anxiety about it but in all reality I can’t wait!!! I know I will finish the races and I will make it my race but the fact that’s it’s so close..Eek!! I am ready! 

I went to cardio dance class today and it was so fun! Such a great workout! Tomorrow I will go to interval pump and plan one more long jog/walk 11-12 miles this weekend! The weather is suppose to be nice so I will take advantage of it! One more week and I’m headed south!

Leave a Reply

