Worked it today 

Was up early and on time to get to interval pump class💪🏼 I wasn’t very sore from dance cardio class yesterday so I was ready for today’s class or so I thought lol. Lunges, weights, crunches and weighted jumping jacks were just a few moves from today! I was so sweaty but half way through the class I realized that some moves I use to struggle with were now easier for me. That felt like a great accomplishment!! I was so sweaty and now I feel a little sore but I know changes are coming soon. This time next week I will be on a plane headed to Orlando 😜

2 comments

Leave a Reply

