Back at it!

Back home and getting back into the swing of things. Did a little cardio today, I really wanted to do the Little Rock 10k this weekend but it is sold out. I signed up for my next 10k in April!! 

The next big race that’s coming up is…the pixie dust challenge😃😜 I am going to Disneyland! I’ve never been and I can’t wait to go!! It’s on Mother’s Day weekend and I can’t wait! My husband is going to do the half with me!! I cannot wait! I will continue to train and work on getting better! Hope everyone is having a great Thursday!

Leave a Reply

