Gym today

Well I took a few days off and knew today it was time to get back into the gym! I once again overslept for the 8:15 class but made it to 9:30. I was running a few minutes late so when I got there class had already started! Hopped in my spot and started! It wasn’t the best workout I’ve ever had. I haven’t really been eating too well so my body felt the difference. By the end of class I felt pretty great and sweaty lol! I got on the treadmill to do some light cardio. It felt good to be back!

I am going to start a calendar of workouts to hold myself accountable. Training for the pixie dust challenge is underway!💪🏼🏃🏽‍♀️

2 comments

Leave a Reply

