Today’s been a great Tuesday!

Today is the 2nd time I’ve taken barre class! It is a challenging workout with little movements. Last week I was sore for 2 days so I know it’s working new muscles and that I’ve loved so I decided to try it again. The class was full and you need to reserve in advance. I was in the back by the spin bikes and in the sun! It was ok though I made enough room to get the workouts done! I felt great afterwards. Think I need a new device that will tell me how many calories I burn, my Fitbit doesn’t do that for this class and I know it’s a good workout! Tomorrow I am going to take it again! I hope I’m not too sore. Gotta work on cardio because I have a 10k coming up on April 8th

Leave a Reply

