I felt the difference

Today I woke up refreshed! Had a great rest day yesterday and slept good so I deceided to get to the fitness class this morning! I have a 10k on Saturday so last week I only did cardio. Today’s class was cardio dance! She switched up the routine to add in arms and abs and it was a great workout! I felt great afterwards! Fitness class really puts me in a good mood! 500 calories burned and made my fat cry! Tomorrow back to barre class! I feel like I am ready for Saturday but I know I have been slacking on the training! 39 days until the pixie dust challenge weekend!😊

Leave a Reply

