What a workout

Yesterday was tough! It's been over 100 degrees here. So hot!! I decided I was going to help my husband move some furniture out of a warehouse. Well it sounded like a good idea anyway lol. It took us 3 hours during the hottest part of the day. Several trips lots of sweat but we got it done. We then had not 1 but 2 flat tires on the trailer on the way home😬 it was a 13 hour day and finished it off with a good dinner and a very hot shower because man was I dirty lol.
I used some new products to help me with the task! Pre and intra in the new FIT line and boy did they help.
Woke up today a little sore and decided to give myself a rest day!!! This week has been very productive! I hope the weather gets a little cooler. In the 90's even, that would be ok with me. Here's what my Fitbit logged for my exercise!

Leave a Reply

