Just do it

Yesterday got busy and i forgot to blog! Sorry bout that! I did make it to the gym yesterday and today. Started working out at the community center. It's just been redone and all the equipment is new and I love it! Today I did 3 miles on the treadmill and 2 miles on the elliptical. The elliptical is new for me and I think I like it… I like the arc trainer but I don't see one there. I worked up a sweat and ran into a neighbor. We both agreed it is way too hot during the day to do cardio so they joined the gym last week! I am using the intra and rehydrate during my workouts to help me replace my electrolytes and I like it!! Here's to attacking the rest of the day!
#gym #training #intra #tryiy

Leave a Reply

