Saturday sweat!

Hey hey! Today I got up feeling great! Put my sneakers on and headed out the door. Did 2 miles and it felt great! The weather is cooler and that made it more enjoyable. I felt stronger today and was faster. Need to get some new shoes soon. I love my brooks just need a new pair! It's go time for training for the princess half marathon 2018. I am doing all 3 races next year! Can't wait! Ready to be faster. Will get more miles in tomorrow. Hope everyone had a great Saturday 😁

Leave a Reply

