Barre class fun

Today I got up early and got in a great cardio session with the hubby! It was overcast and a cool 70 degrees. Got home had a quick breakfast and out the door to barre and body class. We used the slider today. Boy was it tough. I need to work on my core area and this class helps. I try to focus on one spot to keep my balance. It may be small movements but man do you sweat! I am working on making sure I get to class and workout. I feel so much better when I do. I also did the arc trainer and treadmill for 20 minutes. Feels good to be back at it. Get active daily! #exercise #wellness

Leave a Reply

