Did it anyway

Made plans with a friend to go to bootcamp class today. She had to cancel and I had my mind set on working out so I checked out the weather, it was going to be gorgeous so I decided to head out for some cardio. Worked up a sweat, got in 3 miles and saw a few of my neighbors taking advantage of the great weather too! Felt good! Want to work on jogging more. I love too speed walk but hoping once I lose some more weight I will enjoy jogging a little better 🏃🏽‍♀️
#princesshalfmarathontraining #getactive

Leave a Reply

